Faculty and Staff

Administration & Administrative Staff
Catrina Rocco, Principal — Crocco@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Concetta Vertucci, Office Asst.– CVertucci@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
George Di Scala, Dean (Computers/Italian) — GDiscala@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Early Childhood
Mrs. Annie Hu, Pre K 3 (Nursery) — AHu@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Margaret Harden, Pre K for All Lead Teacher — MHarden@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Tamara Ocasio, Pre K for All — Asst. Teacher — TOcasio@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms.Fatima Fuentes, Pre K for All — Teacher’s Aide — FFuentes@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Elementary School
Mrs. Isandra Anguera, Kindergarten — IAnguera@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Joseph Racanello, Grade 1 — JRacanello@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Sr. Flora Okoli, Grade 2 — SRFlora@stbgrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Jose Martinez, Grade 3 — JMartinez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mrs. Lisa Winiarski, Grade 4 — LWiniarski@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Middle School
Mrs. Marisol Rodriguez, Grade 5 Homeroom/Science/5th Religion — MRodriguez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Katie Fong, Grade 6 Homeroom/Math/6th Religion — KFong@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Salvatore Lagonia, Grade 7 Homeroom/SS/7th Religion — SLagonia@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Patricia Lawler, Grade 8 Homeroom/ELA/8th Religion — PLawler@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Special Subjects
Mr. Daniel Molloy, Physical Education — DMolloy@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Joeph Demarest, Music – JDemarest@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Mrs. Barbara Paterek, Library Assistant & Fundraising Coordinator – BPaterek@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org