Faculty and Staff

Administration & Administrative Staff
Mrs. Marcia Soria — Principal

Ms. Concetta Vertucci, School Secretary/Bookkeeper — CVertucci@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mrs. Shannon Gonzalez, Office Assistant — SGonzalez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
 

Early Childhood
Ms. Alyssa Rivera, Nursery
Mrs. Yarelis Feliciano, Pre K for All 

Elementary School
Ms. Marilyn Ricco, Kindergarten — MRicco@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Lily Chen, Grade 1 — LChen@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Regina Bhagwandeen, Grade 2
Ms. Olena Myronenko, Grade 3 Homeroom/Math & Science 3 & 4/Art & Religion 3
Mrs. Lisa Winiarski, Grade 4 Homeroom/ELA & SS 3 & 4/Art & Religion 4 — LWiniarski@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Middle School
Mr. Jose Martinez, Grade 5 Homeroom/Science & Math 5 & 6/Religion 5 — JMartinez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Jeffrey Dier, Grade 6 Homeroom/ELA & SS 5 & 6/Religion 6 — JDier@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. George DiScala, Grade 7 Homeroom/ELA & SS 7 & 8/Religion 7 — GDiscala@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Katie Fong, Grade 8 Homeroom/Math & Science 7 & 8/Religion 8 — KFong@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Special Subjects

 Mrs. Dimitri Vega, Computer/Art                                                                                                                                                                                                               Mr. Eric Hanrehan, Music                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Mr. Youseff Dekmak, Physical Education                                       

 Mrs. Barbara Paterek, Librarian & Fundraising Coordinator — BPaterek@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

To contact The Home Academy
Homeacademy@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org