Faculty and Staff

Administration & Administrative Staff
Mrs. Marcia Soria — Principal

Ms. Concetta Vertucci, School Secretary/Bookkeeper — CVertucci@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mrs. Shannon Gonzalez, Office Assistant — SGonzalez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
 

Early Childhood
Mrs. Annie Hu, Pre K 3 (Nursery) — AHu@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Margaret Harden, Pre K for All Lead Teacher — MHarden@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Tamara Ocasio, Pre K for All — Asst. Teacher — TOcasio@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Fatima Fuentes, Pre K for All — Aide — FFuentes@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Elementary School
Ms. Marilyn Ricco, Kindergarten — MRicco@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Lily Chen, Grade 1 — LChen@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Sr. Flora Okoli, Grade 2 — SRFlora@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Jose Martinez, Grade 3 Homeroom/Math & Science 3 & 4/Art & Religion 3 — JMartinez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mrs. Lisa Winiarski, Grade 4 Homeroom/ELA & SS 3 & 4/Art & Religion 4 — LWiniarski@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Middle School
Ms. Marisol Rodriguez, Grade 5 Homeroom/Science & Math 5 & 6/Religion 5 — MRodriguez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Jeffrey Dier, Grade 6 Homeroom/ELA & SS 5 & 6/Religion 6 — JDier@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Katie Fong, Grade 7 Homeroom/Math & Science 7 & 8/Religion 7 — KFong@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Patricia Lawler, Grade 8 Homeroom/ELA & SS 7 & 8/Religion 8 — PLawler@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Special Subjects

Mr. George Di Scala, Computers/Italian — GDiscala@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Michael Ficco, Physical Education 

Mrs. Barbara Paterek, Library Assistant & Fundraising Coordinator — BPaterek@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

To contact The Home Academy
Homeacademy@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org