Faculty and Staff

Administration & Administrative Staff
Catrina Rocco, Principal — CRocco@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Concetta Vertucci, Administrative Assistant — CVertucci@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Yari Garcia, Office Assistant/School Aide — YGarcia@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
George Di Scala, Dean (Computers/Italian) — GDiscala@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Early Childhood
Mrs. Annie Hu, Pre K 3 (Nursery) — AHu@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Margaret Harden, Pre K for All Lead Teacher — MHarden@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Tamara Ocasio, Pre K for All — Asst. Teacher — TOcasio@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Fatima Fuentes, Pre K for All — Aide — FFuntes@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Elementary School
Marilyn Ricco, Kindergarten — MRicco@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Lily Chen, Grade 1 — LChen@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Sr. Flora Okoli, Grade 2 — SRFlora@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Jose Martinez, Grade 3 Homeroom/ Math & Science 3 & 4/ Art & Religion 3 –JMartinez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mrs. Lisa Winiarski, Grade 4 Homeroom/ ELA & SS 3 & 4/Art & Religion 4 –LWiniarski@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Middle School
Mrs. Marisol Rodriguez, Grade 5 Homeroom/Science & Math 5 & 6/Religion 5 –MRodriguez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Jeffrey Dier, Grade 6 Homeroom/ELA & SS 5 & 6/ Religion 6 — JDier@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Katie Fong, Grade 7 Homeroom/Math & Science 7 & 8/Religion 7 — KFong@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Patricia Lawler, Grade 8 Homeroom/ELA & SS 7 & 8/Religion 8 — PLawler@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Special Subjects
Mr. Daniel Molloy, Physical Education — DMolloy@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Joseph Demarest, Music – JDemarest@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Mrs. Barbara Paterek, Library Assistant & Fundraising Coordinator – BPaterek@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

To contact The Home Academy
Homeacademy@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org