Faculty and Staff

Administration & Administrative Staff
Mrs. Marcia Soria — Principal

Ms. Concetta Vertucci, School Secretary/Bookkeeper — cvertucci@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mrs. Shannon Gonzalez, Office Assistant — sgonzalez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Early Childhood
Ms. Alyssa Rivera, Nursery — arivera@tbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mrs. Yarelis Feliciano, Pre K for All — yfeliciano@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Elementary School
Ms. Wendy Bhagwandeen, Kindergarten — wendyb@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Lily Chen, Grade 1 — lchen@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Regina Bhagwandeen, Grade 2 — reginab@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Olena Myronenko, Grade 3 Homeroom/Math & Science 3 & 4/Religion 3 — omyronenko@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mrs. Lisa Winiarski, Grade 4 Homeroom/ELA & SS 3 & 4/Religion 4 — lwiniarski@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Middle School
Mr. Jose Martinez, Grade 5 Homeroom/Science & Math 5 & 6/Religion 5 — jmartinez@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Jeffrey Dier, Grade 6 Homeroom/ELA & SS 5 & 6/Religion 6 — jdier@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. George DiScala, Grade 7 Homeroom/ELA & SS 7 & 8/Religion 7 — gdiscala@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Ms. Katie Fong, Grade 8 Homeroom/Math & Science 7 & 8/Religion 8 — kfong@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

Special Subjects
Mrs. Dimitri Vega, Computer/Art — dvega@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org
Mr. Eric Hanrehan, Music
Mr. Gregory Veras, Physical Education
Mrs. Barbara Paterek, Librarian & Fundraising Coordinator — bpaterek@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org

To contact The Home Academy
homeacademy@stbrigidca-brooklyn.org